Gerri’s new home

At the end of March, Gerri Gallivan moved into Vivid’s supported accommodation home, Burke House, and everyone at Vivid along with Gerri’s family, are so happy for her. Gerri is the seventh of nine Gallivan children and has been receiving support from Vivid since it was first formed in the...

Read more
1 2 3 11