07.01.2019

2019 Program Dates

Vivid Living's Program Dates

In 2019, Vivid Living in Echuca, Kyabram, Swan Hill and Kerang will follow the following dates and breaks:

January

Services resume on Wednesday 16 January

Public Holiday on Monday 28 January (Australia Day)

 

March

Public Holiday on Monday 11 March (Labour Day)

 

April

Program Break: Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April

Term 2 commences on Tuesday 23 April

Public Holiday on Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day)

 

June

Public Holiday on Monday 10 June (Queen’s Birthday)

Program Break: Saturday 29 June – Sunday 7 July

 

July 

Term 3 commences on Monday 8 July

 

September 

Program Break: Saturday 21 September – Sunday 6 October

 

October

Term 4 commences on Monday 7 October

 

November 

No programs will run on Monday 4 November

Public Holiday on Tuesday 5 November (Melbourne Cup Day)

 

December

Christmas Break from Friday 20 December

You may also like...